Top News

Cape Breton Post

Our Team


The Guardian

 

General Inquiries
165 Prince Street
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 4R7
Phone: 902-629-6000 or toll free 1-800-267-NEWS (6397)

 

NEWSROOM 
 

Wayne Thibodeau - Regional Editor, The Guardian

Wayne.Thibodeau@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6039
Fax: (902) 566-3808  

Jocelyne Lloyd - News Editor
Jocelyne.Lloyd@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6038
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Carolyn Drake - Senior Night Editor
Carolyn.Drake@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6036)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Bill McGuire - Editorial/Opinion Editor
Bill.McGuire@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6051)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Jason Malloy - Sports Editor
Jason.Malloy@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6023)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Nigel Armstrong - Digital Editor
Nigel.Armstrong@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6071)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Stephen Brun - Digital Editor
Stephen.Brun@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6096)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Sally Cole - Lifestyles/Entertainment Reporter
Sally.Cole@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6054)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Maureen Coulter - Reporter
Maureen.Coulter@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6043)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Jim Day - Reporter
Jim.Day@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6041)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Mitch MacDonald - Reporter
Mitch.Macdonald@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6106)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Terrence McEachern – Business Reporter
Terrence.McEachern@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6057)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Brian McInnis - Digital Editor/Page Editor
Brian.McInnis@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6072)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Charles Reid - Sports Reporter
Charles.Reid@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6093)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Ryan Ross - Court and Crime Reporter
Ryan.Ross@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6042)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Katie Smith – Reporter
Katie.Smith@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6034)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Dave Stewart - City Hall Reporter
Dave.Stewart@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6052)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Teresa Wright - Chief Political Reporter
Teresa.Wright@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6033)
Fax: (902) 566-3808


ADMINISTRATION 

Amy McQuillan - Regional Finance Manager PEI-NS
Amy.McQuillan@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902)629-6000 (Ext. 6086)
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Rhonda Adams - Accounting Clerk
Rhonda.Adams@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: 902-629-6000 (ext. 6017)
Fax: 902-566-9830

Sandra Gamester - Accounts Payable
Sandra.Gamester@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 Ext. 6097
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Lori Hennessey - Finance Manager
Lori.Hennessey@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6091
Fax: (902) 629-6318

Charlene Lund - Accountant
Charlene.Lund@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6020

Kim Carver - Credit Analyst
Kim.Carver@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6002
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Debra Raper - Credit Analyst
Debra.Raper@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6009
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Carrie Matheson - Credit Analyst
Carrie.Matheson@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902)629-6077
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Kelly Buell - Credit Analyst
Kelly.Buell@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902)629-6022
Fax: (902) 629-6064

RETAIL ADVERTISING 

DJ Leger - Multimedia Account Manager
DJ.Leger@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6025

Abby Oliver - Multimedia Account Manager
Abby.Oliver@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-4651

Traci Gaudet - Multimedia Account Manager
Traci.Gaudet@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6016

Emma Bourgeois - Multimedia Account Manager
Emma.Bourgeois@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6024

Tanya Wilson - Ad Coordinator
Tanya.Wilson@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6015

Francie Hennessey- Ad Coordinator
Francie.Hennessey@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6088

Ellen MacPhail - Ad Coordinator, Responsible for Inmemoriam.ca
Ellen.MacPhail@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6026

Susan Myers - Special projects
Susan.Myers@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6021

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING 
class@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6030
Fax: (902) 629-6093
 

CIRCULATION 

Ron Lund - Regional Director, Circulation and Distribution
Ron.Lund@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6005
Fax: (902) 629-1804
 

Trish Thompson - Assistant Circulation Manager
Trish.Thompson@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6069)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Sandra MacNeil– Accounting, P.E.I., /NIE Coordinator
Sandra.MacNeil@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6099)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Colin MacKinnon - District Manager
Colin.MacKinnon@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6010)
Fax: (902) 569-9830
 

Loralie MacEwen – Customer Service Supervisor
Loralie.MacEwen@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6069)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Jennifer Clark – Classifieds/Reader Services/Distribution
Jennifer.Clark@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6083)
Fax: (902) 569-9830
 

Jennie Constable - Customer Service Representative
Jennie.Constable@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6003)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Stephanie Burmeister - Classifieds/Reader Services/Distribution
Stephanie.Burmeister@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6007)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

REGIONAL OPERATIONS

NEWSROOM

Mike Gauthier - Manager, Page Layout
Mike.Gauthier@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-4646
 

Dave French – Assistant Manager, Page Layout
David.French@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6056)
 

Ginny Lewis
Virginia.Lewis@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6049)
 

Dan Hodgson
Daniel.Hodgson@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6047)
 

Garth Hurley
Garth.Hurley@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6032)
 

Jody Jewers
Jody.Jewers@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6125)
 

Sean Kelly
Sean.Kelly@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6122)
 

Tom Killorn
Tom.Killorn@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6126)
 

Al MacLeod
Al.MacLeod@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6123)
 

Kim Madigan
Kim.Madigan@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6111)
 

Mary McLellan
Mary.MacLellan@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6055)
 

Keith McNeil
Keith.McNeil@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6066)
 

Lucas McInnis
Lucas.McInnis@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6058)
 

Nathan Rochford
Nathan.Rochford@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6049)
 

PRODUCTION

Nicole Swaine - Manager, Project and Process Development
Nicole.Swaine@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6008
 

Wade Babineau
Wade.Babineau@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6102)
 

Jo Ann Crawford
Joann.Crawford@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6076)
 

Rebecca Hamming
Rebecca.Hamming@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6117)
 

Katelynn Hicks
Katelynn.Hicks@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6120)
 

Wayne MacDonald
Wayne.MacDonald@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6117)
 

Wendy MacFadyen
Wendy.MacFadyen@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6044)
 

Karen Peters
Karen.Peters@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6059)
 

Paul Pettipas
Paul.Pettipas@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6119)
 

Marina Pogrebnaia
Marina.Pogrebnaia@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6095)
 

Marvin Sanchez
Marvin.Sanchez@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6092)
 

Ashlen Smith
Ashlen.Smith@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6115)
 

Lorielee Steele
Lorielee.Steele@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6075)
 

Grant VanOverbeke
Grant.VanOverbeke@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6118)
 

Tiffany MacMillan
Tiffany.MacMillan@theguardian.pe.ca
(902) 629-6000 (ext. 6121)
 

 

Recent Stories