Our Team

The Guardian

General Inquiries
165 Prince Street
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 4R7
Phone: 902-629-6000 or toll free 1-800-267-NEWS (6397)


Nancy Johnson - Director of Operations
Nancy.Johnson@tc.tc
Phone: 902-579-4389

 

NEWSROOM 

Wayne Thibodeau - Managing Editor, The Guardian
Regional Editor, TC Media Prince Edward Island
Wayne.Thibodeau@tc.tc

Phone: (902) 629-6039
Fax: (902) 566-3808  

Jocelyne Lloyd - News Editor
Jocelyne.Lloyd@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6038
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Carolyn Drake - Senior Night Editor
Carolyn.Drake@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6036)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Bill McGuire - Editorial/Opinion Editor
Bill.McGuire@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6051)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Jason Malloy - Sports Editor
Jason.Malloy@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6023)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Nigel Armstrong - Digital Editor
Nigel.Armstrong@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6071)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Stephen Brun - Digital Editor
Stephen.Brun@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6096)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Sally Cole - Lifestyles/Entertainment Reporter
Sally.Cole@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6054)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Maureen Coulter - Reporter
Maureen.Coulter@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6043)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Jim Day - Reporter
Jim.Day@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6041)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Mitch MacDonald - Reporter
Mitch.Macdonald@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6106)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Brian McInnis - Digital Editor/Page Editor
Brian.McInnis@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6072)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Charles Reid - Sports Reporter
Charles.Reid@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6093)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Ryan Ross - Court and Crime Reporter
Ryan.Ross@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6042)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Dave Stewart - City Hall Reporter
Dave.Stewart@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6052)
Fax: (902) 566-3808

Teresa Wright - Chief Political Reporter
Teresa.Wright@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6033)
Fax: (902) 566-3808


ADMINISTRATION 

Amy McQuillan - Regional Finance Manager PEI-NS
Amy.McQuillan@tc.tc
Phone: (902)629-6000 (Ext. 6086)
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Rhonda Adams - Accounting Clerk
Rhonda.Adams@tc.tc
Phone: 902-629-6000 (ext. 6017)
Fax: 902-566-9830

Sandra Gamester - Accounts Payable
Sandra.Gamester@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 Ext. 6097
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Lori Hennessey - Finance Manager
Lori.Hennessey@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6091
Fax: (902) 629-6318

Charlene Lund - Accountant
Charlene.Lund@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6020

Andrea Keefe - Central A/R Supervisor
Carrie.Matheson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6019
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Kim Carver - Credit Analyst
Kim.Carver@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6002
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Debra Raper - Credit Analyst
Debra.Raper@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6009
Fax: (902) 629-6064

Carrie Matheson - Credit Analyst
Carrie.Matheson@tc.tc
Phone: (902)629-6077
Fax: (902) 629-6064

RETAIL ADVERTISING 

Susan Myers - Regional Sales Manager, TC Media, PEI
Susan.Myers@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6021

DJ Leger - Account Manager
DJ.Leger@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6025

Abby Oliver - Account Manager
Abby.Oliver@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-4651

Traci Gaudet - Account Manager
Traci.Gaudet@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6016

Tanya Wilson - Ad Coordinator
Tanya.Wilson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6015

Francie Hennessey- Ad Coordinator
Francie.Hennessey@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6088

Ellen MacPhail - Ad Coordinator, Responsible for Inmemoriam.ca
Ellen.MacPhail@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6026

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING 
class@theguardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6030
Fax: (902) 629-6093

CIRCULATION 

Ron Lund - Regional Director, Circulation and Distribution
Ron.Lund@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6005
Fax: (902) 629-1804
 

Trish Thompson - Assistant Circulation Manager
Trish.Thompson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6069)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Sandra MacNeil– Accounting, P.E.I., /NIE Coordinator
Sandra.MacNeil@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6099)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Tracy Morneau - Motor Route Delivery/Distribution Supervisor P.E.I
Tracy.Morneau@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6010)
Fax: (902) 569-9830
 

Loralie MacEwen – Customer Service Supervisor
Loralie.MacEwen@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6069)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Jennifer Clark – Classifieds/Reader Services/Distribution
Jennifer.Clark@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6083)
Fax: (902) 569-9830
 

Rebecca MacPherson - Customer Service Representative
Rebecca.MacPherson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6003)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

Stephanie Burmeister - Classifieds/Reader Services/Distribution
Stephanie.Burmeister@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6000 (ext. 6003)
Fax: (902) 566-9830
 

MARITIME PRODUCTION CENTRE

NEWSROOM

Mike Gauthier - Manager, Page Layout
Mike.Gauthier@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-4646
 

PRODUCTION

Nicole Swaine - Manager, Project and Process Development
Nicole.Swaine@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 629-6008