Maritime stock tou starts May 21

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour

The 2016 Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour season begins Saturday, May 21, with a 100-lap event at Scotia Speedworld in Goffs, N.S.

Additional stops at Scotia Speedworld include a 150-lap feature Saturday, June 18, the Atlantic Cat 250 on Saturday, Aug. 13, and the 200-lap series season finale Saturday, Sept. 17.

The lone P.E.I. stop is a 100-lap feature Saturday, July 30, at Oyster Bed Speedway in Oyster Bed Bridge.

Other N.S. races include 150-lap races Saturday, June 11, and Saturday, Sept. 10, and the IWK 250 on Saturday, July 16.

New Brunswick events are Saturday, June 25, at Petty International Raceway, a 100-lap feature Saturday, July 23, and a 150-lapper Saturday, Aug. 27, at River Glade, and a 100-lap feature, Saturday, July 2, at Speedway 660 in Fredericton.

Organizations: Scotia Speedworld, Petty International Raceway

Geographic location: Goffs, New Brunswick, Fredericton

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page

Comments

Comments